Event Diary

Catch one or both residents at our Revolutions nights and associated events. Check a list of upcoming and past dates below.

Saturday 8th April 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Friday 12th May 2017 – Revolutions at Mirth, Marvel & Maud, 186 Hoe Street, London E17
Saturday 13th May 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 10th June 2017 – Revolutions 3rd Birthday at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 9th July 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Friday 21st July 2017 – Revolutions at Leyton Technical, 265 High Road, Leyton, London E10
Saturday 22nd July 2017 – RSVP at Joyeux Bordel, Shoreditch, London EC2 (Guest set by Rob)
Saturday 9th August 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Sunday 12th August 2017 – Revolutions With Added Soulsa at Grow, Hackney Wick, London E9
Saturday 9th September 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 30th September 2017 – Revolutions downstairs at The Red Lion, 640 High Road, Leytonstone, London E11
Saturday 6th October 2017 – Revolutions at The Tiger, 245 Wick Road, London E9
Saturday 14th October 2017 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Private Loft Party at Shoreditch Platform, 1 Kingsland Road, E2 (Guest set by Shukie)
Saturday 15th December 2017 – Revolutions at Mirth, Marvel & Maud at Mirth, Marvel & Maud, 186 Hoe Street, London E17
Saturday 13th January 2018 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 10th February 2018 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Friday 23rd February – The Diggers Social at The Star by Hackney Downs, 35 Queensdown Road, London E5 (Guest set by Rob)
Saturday 10th March 2018 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 17th March 2018 – Revolutions downstairs at The Red Lion, 640 High Road, Leytonstone, London E11
Sunday 1st April 2018 – Revolutions and The Sanctuary present an Easter Bank Holiday Dance upstairs at The Haggerston, 438 Kingsland Road, London E8
Saturday 14th April 2018 – Revolutions at Forest Tavern, 173 Forest Lane, Forest Gate, London E7
Saturday 5th May 2018 – A Diggers Day Out at Ransom Note Records, Arch 432, Avenue Road, London E7
Friday 8th June 2018 – Revolutions downstairs at The Red Lion, 640 High Road, Leytonstone, London E11
Sunday 10th June 2018 – A Dance for Rocky at Sedition, 217 City Road, London EC1V (Back room set by Shukie)
Friday 29th June 2018 – Revolutions downstairs at The Red Lion, 640 High Road Leytonstone, London E11
Saturday 30th June 2018 – NYC ’77 – CBGB vs Studio 54 at Paper Dress Vintage, Hackney, London E8 (Salsoul Records disco guest set by Rob)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 – Revolutions With Added Soulsa at Grow, Hackney Wick, London E9
Friday 27th July 2018 – Revolutions at Earl Haig Hall, 18 Elder Avenue, London N8 (Shukie solo set)
Saturday 25th August 2018 – An Invitation to Openness with Joaquin ‘Joe’ Claussell at Giant Steps, Swan Wharf, Dace Road, London E3 (Opening set by Shukie)
Thursday 15th September 2018 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Thursday 11th October 2018 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Thursday 8th November 2018 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Sunday 2nd December 2018 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Thursday 13th December 2018 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Sunday 16th December 2018 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Sunday 30th December 2018 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Thursday 10th January 2019 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Sunday 13th January 2019 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Sunday 27th January 2019 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Sunday 10th February 2019 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Thursday 14th February 2019 – Revolutions Valentine’s Special at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Saturday 23rd February 2019 – Unsung Heroes at The Institute of Light, Arch 376, 10 Helmsley Place, London E8 3SB (Shukie Guest Set)
Sunday 24th February 2019 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Sunday 10th March 2019 – Revolutions x Tracks present Spiritually Speaking at Tracks Bar, Arch 437, Cranmer Road, E7
Thursday 14th March 2019 – Revolutions at Farr’s School of Dancing, 17 – 19 Dalston Lane, London E8
Friday 3rd May 2019 – Bobby & Steve (Groove Odyssey) w/ support from Revolutions DJs at Leytonstone Ballroom (above Red Lion), 640 High Road, London E11 3AA | Buy Tickets